Twenty Eleven in Review

The new year has come, and my seed order is in. It’s a good time to take a look back at last year’s slow saga in my garden.

At least once a week I take photos out of my back door and below you’ll find them all linked together (if it’s snowing I get my camera out for sure, even if the week’s not up yet). What I found even more interesting than the ebb and flow of plants was the gradual transformation of the lots behind our house into a field.

Take a look:

Now it’s time to plan my 2012 garden and work at eating everything I have stored up in my little freezer in the basement.

2 thoughts on “Twenty Eleven in Review

Leave a Reply

